Residents

2018 Residents

January – February 2018 Danielle Pasko  daniellepasko.com20180227_141043

March – April 2018 Alex Morrison  alexmorrison.org_DSC5174

May 2018 Caitlyn Murphy  caitlynmurphy.ca

Boxes_670

June 2018 James Gardner  jamesgardner.ca

IMG_0381

July — August 2018 guest ceramist Sarah Leckie IG @sarahleckieceramics

IMG_0461 (1)

September – October 2018 Sylvie Ringer  sylvieringer.de

I_portrait_MG_8670

 

November – December 2018 Matthis Grunsky  https://grunskm.tumblr.com

 

2017 Residents

January – March 2017  Anna Heywood-Jones annaheywood-jones.com

IMG_4054

May 2017 Alyssa Ellis

unspecified

June 2017 Emily Harrison emilygraceharrison.com

September – November 2017  Elizabeth Charters

 

2016 Residents

January – March:  Margaret Hantiuk  margarethantiuk.com

Victoria, BC, Artist, Residency, Art Residency, Bonnie McComb Kreye

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May – July:  Catherine Spencer

September – November:  Mary Babineau marytbabineau.com

DSCN3218.jpg