Residents

2020 Residents

January – February  Teresa Vander Meer – Chasse  (Victoria)

March – April  Shawna Kiesman   (Victoria)

May  Renata Minoldo  (UK/Argentina)

June  Kathryn Shriver  (Montreal)

July  Alysha Farling (Victoria)

September – October  Clare Samuel  (Toronto)

November – December  Kristy and James Crawford  (Victoria)

2019 Residents

January – February 2019 Fern Long and Mary Babineau
fernlongart.wordpress.com

Long Babineau

March 2019 Anne-Marie Fortin https://myalbum.com/album/NRUKpzx3jNP6

April 2019 Martina Kocmanova  www.martinakocmanova.com

May 2019 Cadence Planthara  @cplanth cadenceplanthara.info

June 2019  Brendan George Ko http://brendangeorgeko.com

July 2019 Valerie Salez  www.valeriesalez.com

September – October  2019  Trevor Baird  TrevorMBaird.com

November – December  Neah Kelly  neahkelly.com

2018 Residents

January – February 2018 Danielle Pasko daniellepasko.com

20180227_141043

March – April 2018 Alex Morrison  alexmorrison.org

_DSC5174

May 2018 Caitlyn Murphy  caitlynmurphy.ca

Boxes_670

June 2018 James Gardner  jamesgardner.ca

IMG_0382

July — August 2018 guest ceramist Sarah Leckie IG @sarahleckieceramics

IMG_0461 (1)

September – October 2018 Sylvie Ringer  sylvieringer.de

I_portrait_MG_8670

November – December 2018 Matthis Grunsky www.matthisgrunsky.ca

StudioPortrait

2017 Residents

January – March 2017  Anna Heywood-Jones annaheywood-jones.com

IMG_4054

May 2017 Alyssa Ellis

unspecified

June 2017 Emily Harrison emilygraceharrison.com

September – November 2017  Elizabeth Charters

2016 Residents

January – March:  Margaret Hantiuk  margarethantiuk.com

Victoria, BC, Artist, Residency, Art Residency, Bonnie McComb Kreye

May – July:  Catherine Spencer

September – November:  Mary Babineau marytbabineau.com

DSCN3218.jpg